What Characters Are Desired

I am in the process of writing Treasure In The Past.  By previous blog posts, I am sure you are aware of it.  Half-way through with a draft, I am wondering of ways to make the characters more desirable, hateful and many other characteristics.

 

I know authors often collide knowledge and imagination in creating characters.  However, I wonder upon certain traits becoming unbelievable.  Everyone has their own thoughts on characteristics.  Not many people often think of a noble family man as an abuser, but it happens.  So, in a sense, I may write a reality of an individual I do not know.  I guess that is why authors put the disclaimers on novels explaining it is fiction.

 

Well, since I am babbling, I shall get back to work.  Projected release date is November 11, 2016.  Keep your eyes out.

Write a comment

Comments: 0